My 1874 Sharps 45/110
Click on Event for access to flyers and scores.
Montana Black Powder Cartridge Rifle
Previous Month July Next Month
Previous Year 2021 Next Year
        Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec        
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches
7
2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches
8
2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches
9
2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches
10
Butte Monthly BPCR and HP Rifle Silhouette Match
2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches
11
Butte Monthly BPCR and HP Rifle Silhouette Match
2021 22BPCRA National Championship Practice Day
12
2021 22BPCRA National Championship
13
2021 22BPCRA National Championship
14
2021 22BPCRA National Championship
15
2021 Raton Big Bore Silhouette Match
16
2021 Raton Big Bore Silhouette Match
17
Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Silhouette One Day Match
2021 Possible Raton 1000 YD Creedmoor Event
18
Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Long Range One Day Match
19
20
21
22
2021 Ridgway 22BPCR Match
23
2021 Ridgway 22BPCR Match
24
25
26
27
2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match
28
2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match
29
2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match
30
2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match
31
July Event List
Day Date Event Location
Saturday 7/10/2021 Butte Monthly BPCR and HP Rifle Silhouette Match Butte, MT
Sunday 7/11/2021 Butte Monthly BPCR and HP Rifle Silhouette Match Butte, MT
 
Saturday 7/17/2021 Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Silhouette One Day Match Missoula, MT
Sunday 7/18/2021 Missoula Deep Creek BPCR Monthly Long Range One Day Match Missoula, MT
 
Saturday 7/10/2021 2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches Raton, NM
Sunday 7/11/2021 2021 22BPCRA National Championship Practice Day Raton, NM
Monday 7/12/2021 2021 22BPCRA National Championship Raton, NM
Tuesday 7/13/2021 2021 22BPCRA National Championship Raton, NM
Wednesday 7/14/2021 2021 22BPCRA National Championship Raton, NM
Thursday 7/15/2021 2021 Raton Big Bore Silhouette Match Raton, NM
Friday 7/16/2021 2021 Raton Big Bore Silhouette Match Raton, NM
Saturday 7/17/2021 2021 Possible Raton 1000 YD Creedmoor Event Raton, NM
Tuesday 7/6/2021 2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches Raton, NM
Wednesday 7/7/2021 2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches Raton, NM
Thursday 7/8/2021 2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches Raton, NM
Friday 7/9/2021 2021 National Lever Action Silhouette Matches Raton, NM
 
Thursday 7/22/2021 2021 Ridgway 22BPCR Match Ridgway, PA
Friday 7/23/2021 2021 Ridgway 22BPCR Match Ridgway, PA
Tuesday 7/27/2021 2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match Ridgway, PA
Wednesday 7/28/2021 2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match Ridgway, PA
Thursday 7/29/2021 2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match Ridgway, PA
Friday 7/30/2021 2021 Ridgeway National BPCR Match Ridgway, PA